This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.7
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Maria
    us
    10
    December 31, 2017
    Great I definitely will come back
    The hotel is very cozy, the owners are the best, very friendly and helpful. We were traveling around Italy and Switzerland during 2 weeks, they have the best free breakfast by far. We really regreat to be there just for 1 night, we wish we could stay longer.
    Yazeed
    sa
    8.3
    December 10, 2017
    Room was small plus breakfast not have much options.
    Every thing was good
    de
    7.5
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    us
    8.8
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Basem
    sa
    10
    September 18, 2017
    Staffs were amazing and helpful , very good breakfast , very clean room .
    Julija Raloveca
    ch
    8.8
    August 28, 2017
    Breakfast has lack of scrambled egg and sausages
    Nice and cozy atmosphere
    Wessel
    nl
    9.2
    August 28, 2017
    The owners are a pleasant couple, interested in you, and try to make your stay as good as possible.
    il
    9.2
    August 27, 2017
    Cute and comfortable
    Small and simply decorated but cute and cozy. Great service! Sara was wonderful! Centrally located.
    Meshari
    kw
    8.8
    August 23, 2017
    The fact that there was no AC .. it was hot
    The staff, the breakfast and the location few steps from the lake
    abdullatif
    sa
    10
    August 10, 2017
    No a/c
    Friendly staff
    Karel
    be
    8.3
    August 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jodi
    us
    10
    July 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donald
    us
    10
    July 12, 2017
    An excellent place to stay in Lugano
    Parking at the hotel at times was a bit tight.
    The room was spacious and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    at
    8.8
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    June 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James & Rebecca
    us
    8.8
    June 15, 2017
    Good location near beautiful Lugano lakefront
    No AC and it was in the mid 80's when we arrived. We were fortunate to receive a balcony room which made the small room seem much larger. We left the balcony doors open all night hoping to cool off the room but the inside temperature didn't drop much. The ceiling fan helped a lot, otherwise we may have considered sleeping out on the balcony.
    Great location for walking the Lugano lakefront or taking the funicular to Monte Bre. Hotel provides Ticino cards which we used to ride the buses for free and also to receive discounted admission to the castles in Bellinzona and other sites. Balcony was great. Free parking and good breakfast.
    Markus
    ch
    8.3
    May 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Willeke
    ca
    10
    May 29, 2017
    GREAT HOSTS
    There was nothing we did not like.
    Cheery hotel with yellow accents in bedroom and ceiling fan. Lovely balcony. We were given all we needed to make ourselves comfortable. Breakfast room is funky, clean, breakfast was the best with machine to make cappuccino, there were home made jams and you could boil your own egg to your liking.LOVED it!
    Peter
    ae
    7.9
    April 19, 2017
    Great location and quiet area
    seyed farhad
    ir
    7.9
    February 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close